Category Archives: Conference Speaker

Build a Bridge Susan Collins

Plus Life Card workshop on Jan 24 (Early bird by Jan 10) Get a BRIDGE wholesale The truth is, I’m overstocked on my best-selling book and I’m offering it at the wholesale rate! Bridge Matter and Spirit with Dowsing A practical guide to using dowsing to bring balance to your life. Everything you need to […]

Sound Essence by Evelyn Mulders

The Essence of Sound by Evelyn Mulders   www.soundessence.net   Full Spectrum Vibrational Healing for the Meridians, Chakras, Auric Fields, and Figure Eight Energies.   Evelyn Mulders has been part of Questers for twenty years and using Kinesiology in Healing in a variety of modalities. She did a Zoom presentation in 2020 for The Canadian […]

Susan Collins Christmas Message

Plus Life Cards on sale Happy Holidays, May you experience love, health and happiness now and in all ways The Life Card Oracle System Sunday Jan 24 10 am – 1 pm Pacific; 1-4pm Eastern; 6-9pm UK Identify patterns in your life. Resolve your issues. Create the future. Life Cards will guide you in a […]

Jeane Manning Conference Zoom Speaker October 27 7:00 PM

2020 Clear Vision Fall Conference Tuesday October 27th   7pm pst Jeane Manning – New Energy   Jeane Manning Jeane Manning is a BC-based author who chose an unusual quest—find out what ‘free energy’ breakthroughs mean for our future. Thirty-some years ago she approached the new energy inventions with skepticism. Their implications for cleaning up […]

Greg Webb Zoom Presentation October 6 2020 7:00 pm

2020 Clear Vision Fall Conference     Greg Webb Greg Webb, Registered Massage Therapist, in practice since 1992, is certified to instruct over 20 workshops in muscle monitoring sciences. Board member of Canadian Association of BioEnergetic wellness since 1998. www.canbewell.org Has taught at Kinesiology and Massage Association conferences in Canada and was keynote speaker at […]