All posts by zsl

Build a Bridge Susan Collins

Plus Life Card workshop on Jan 24 (Early bird by Jan 10) Get a BRIDGE wholesale The truth is, I’m overstocked on my best-selling book and I’m offering it at the wholesale rate! Bridge Matter and Spirit with Dowsing A practical guide to using dowsing to bring balance to your life. Everything you need to […]

Sound Essence by Evelyn Mulders

The Essence of Sound by Evelyn Mulders   www.soundessence.net   Full Spectrum Vibrational Healing for the Meridians, Chakras, Auric Fields, and Figure Eight Energies.   Evelyn Mulders has been part of Questers for twenty years and using Kinesiology in Healing in a variety of modalities. She did a Zoom presentation in 2020 for The Canadian […]

The Invisible Rainbow

Book Report: “The Invisible Rainbow” by Arthur Firstenberg, Chelsea Green Publishing.   Reading this 2017 book is like reading “The Silent Spring” by Rachel Carson. DDT was considered safe in the 1940s and 1950s until a scientist proved otherwise. Arthur Firstenberg has the data showing both electricity and non-ionizing electro-magnetic radiation causing a wide range […]

Susan Collins Christmas Message

Plus Life Cards on sale Happy Holidays, May you experience love, health and happiness now and in all ways The Life Card Oracle System Sunday Jan 24 10 am – 1 pm Pacific; 1-4pm Eastern; 6-9pm UK Identify patterns in your life. Resolve your issues. Create the future. Life Cards will guide you in a […]